Zákaznická podpora
MENU

Contacts

Popron Systems s.r.o.

IČO: 61855162

DIČ: CZ61855162

Revolucni 1082/8

Prague 1

110 00

+420 602 210 187

sales@popronsystems.cz

Martin Novacek

Managing Director

Martin.Novacek@popronsystems.cz

Jan Jilek

Sales Director

+420 775 106 025

Jan.Jilek@popronsystems.cz

Blanka Bogel

Operating Director

+420 773 106 040

Blanka.Bogel@popronsystems.cz

Karel Turek

Production Director

+420 775 106 026

Karel.Turek@popronsystems.cz

Jaromír Svaton

Technical Support Manager

+420 773 106 046

Jaromir.Svaton@popronsystems.cz

Ondrej Biskup

Executive Manager

+420 602 210 187

Ondrej.Biskup@popronsystems.cz

Branches

Prague

Revolucni 1082/8 (Building A)
Prague 1
110 00
Dlouha trida
Namesti republiky (Republiky square)
Parking is available in OD Kotva or OC Palladium. If you have an arrangement for the meeting, you can drive directly to the parking in Revolucni street, number 8, where you will be taken to the specific parking lot by the guard or receptionist.

Ceske Budejovice

Zizkova tr. 1321/1 (Building 1)
Ceske Budejovice
370 01
Metropol,
Senovazne namesti – posta (Senovazne square)
Parking is available on public paid parking at Senovazne square. If you have an arrangement for the meeting, please call us upon your arrival and we will bring you to our corporate parking lot behind the building in the area of Garni Hotel.

Ostrava

Kostelni 89/13
Ostrava - mesto
702 00
Most M. Sykory (M. Sykora Bridge)
Parking is possible on two public paid parkings, which are next to the office building. If you have an appointment, you can also use the private parking area of ​​Popron Systems after prior arrangement.

Contact us

We are happy to answer your questions.

If you are a customer and need to submit a service request,
please use customer support.

Povinné
Povinné
Povinné
Povinné
Povinné